Rain or Shine Golf simDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit
Rain or Shine Golf

simDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit

$1,499 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Enclosure
  • Built for home
  • 8'H x 10.5'W x 4.2'D or 9'H x 12'W x 4.8'D
  • Frame, impact screen and hardware included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Rain or Shine Golf product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $1,499not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the simDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in enclosure kits, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the simDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit; green is better, red is worse.

All 14 in a price table
Rain or Shine Golf simDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure KitThis productRain or Shine GolfsimDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure KitCarl's Place DIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit with Impact ScreenCarl's PlaceDIY Golf Simulator Enclosure Kit with Impact ScreenGoSports 10' x 8' Golf Simulator EnclosureGoSports10' x 8' Golf Simulator EnclosureGoSports 12' x 9' Golf Simulator EnclosureGoSports12' x 9' Golf Simulator EnclosureGoSports 14' x 8' Golf Simulator EnclosureGoSports14' x 8' Golf Simulator EnclosureRain or Shine Golf SwingBay Golf Simulator Screen & EnclosureRain or Shine GolfSwingBay Golf Simulator Screen & Enclosure
Lowest pricefrom $1,499from $999.95$999.99$1,299.99$1,299.99from $1,999
vs this—$499 less$499 less$199 less$199 less$500 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers122222
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerSame everywhereOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yet★ 5 (4)None yet★ 2 (1)None yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.