
SIM IN A BOX Play 10' - GC3
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Foresight Sports GC3
- enclosure: SIM IN A BOX Play 10' frame
- screen: Impact screen
- projector: Projector (model not stated on page)
- mat: Hitting mat
- Launch monitor: Foresight GC3 (ball + club data)
- Enclosure 10' W x 8'6" H x 5'4" D; 20' full depth
- Gaming PC not included
- 30-day Foresight+ & Course Pass trial
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Foresight Sports product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Only Foresight Sports lists a comparable price for this model right now.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- 01Foresight Sports$8,999sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SIM IN A BOX Play 10' - GC3
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIM IN A BOX Play 10' - GC3; green is better, red is worse.
This productForesight SportsSIM IN A BOX Play 10' - GC3 | Rain or Shine GolfFull Swing KIT Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R50 Retractable | Shop Indoor GolfFull Swing KIT SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XR Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XR SwingBay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $8,999 | from $8,499 | from $8,499 | from $8,699.99 | from $9,499 | from $9,499 |
| vs this | — | $500 less | $500 less | $299 less | $500 more | $500 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





