
Pro 2.0 Simulator
- Package
- Built for home & commercial
- launch monitor: Full Swing ION3 + HyperClear camera tracking
- enclosure: Full Swing mobile panel system with canopy net
- screen: Full Swing silver screen
- projector: Cinema quality projector (model not stated)
- mat: Seamless turf
- software: Full Swing Golf; Full Swing Games & Multisport
- ION3 overhead camera + infrared/high-speed LED camera tracking
- Cinema-quality projector, silver screen
- Full Swing Golf software (50+ courses)
- Standard and Wide Screen configurations
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Full Swing product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Full SwingFrom pricingfrom $54,900not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Pro 2.0 Simulator
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $20,000+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Pro 2.0 Simulator; green is better, red is worse.
This productFull SwingPro 2.0 Simulator | Carl's PlaceCarl's Foresight QuadMAX Golf Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO2 Curved Golf Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator Bundle | Carl's PlaceCarl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package | Full SwingSport Series Simulator | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $54,900 | from $23,308.91 | from $24,325.44 | from $24,887 | from $34,959.75 | from $44,900 |
| vs this | — | $31,591 less | $30,575 less | $30,013 less | $19,940 less | $10,000 less |
| Built for | Home & commercial | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home & commercial |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.
Fitting out a venue?
Bars, lounges, clubs and hotels: get an installed quote for one bay or ten.





