
FlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: FlightScope Mevo Gen2
- enclosure: HomeCourse Retractable Enclosure or SportScreen 8' x 11' Retractable Enclosure Package (buyer choice)
- screen: Impact screen included with retractable enclosure
- mat: SwingTurf 5' x 5' Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4' x 9' Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Retractable enclosure package
- Launch monitor: FlightScope Mevo Gen2
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $4,749not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the FlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the FlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | SkyTrakST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 SwingBay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $4,749 | from $4,399.99 | from $4,499.95 | from $4,499.99 | from $4,695 | from $4,749 |
| vs this | — | $349 less | $249 less | $249 less | $54 less | same |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.81 (169) | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.81 (169) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





