
SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat
- Mat
- Built for home
- 4 ft x 10 ft x 2.5 in
- Replaceable 28" x 12" hitting strip
- 31 lbs
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Indoor Golf Shop product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 3 sellers: $1,199.99. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
- 01Shop Indoor Golf$1,199.99sameVisit
- 02G-Trak (The Indoor Golf Shop)$1,199.99sameVisit
- 03Amazon$1,199.99sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats $600+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat; green is better, red is worse.
This productThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat | TrueStrikeTrueStrike Single Golf Mat | TrueStrikeTrueStrike Academy Golf Mat | FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4' | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat | FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting 9' x 4' | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $1,199.99 | $1,098 | $1,188 | $1,199 | $1,369.99 | $1,399 |
| vs this | — | $102 less | $12 less | same | $170 more | $199 more |
| Built for | Home | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 3 | 2 | 2 | 3 | 2 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | $29 less at Rain or Shine Golf | $60 less at Rain or Shine Golf | $50 less at Carl's Place | Same everywhere | $100 less at Carl's Place |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





