Rain or Shine Golf SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'
Rain or Shine Golf

SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'

$549 lowest2 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Mat
  • Built for home
  • 5' x 5' center-hitting
  • 1.7" overall height
  • 5/8" foam backing

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Rain or Shine Golf product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 2 sellers: $549. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01Rain or Shine Golf$549sameVisit
  2. 02PGA TOUR Superstore · out of stock$549sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats under $600, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'; green is better, red is worse.

All 8 in a price table
Rain or Shine Golf SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'This productRain or Shine GolfSwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'Real Feel Golf Mats Country Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'Real Feel Golf MatsCountry Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatFiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)FiberbuiltGrass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)Carl's PlaceCarl's HotShot Golf Mat SystemThe Net Return Pro Turf Golf MatThe Net ReturnPro Turf Golf Mat
Lowest price$549$479$479.99$499from $499.95$599
vs this—$70 less$69 less$50 less$49 less$50 more
Built forHomeHome & commercialHome & commercialHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers243311
Cheaper elsewhere?Same everywhereSame everywhere$50 less at AmazonSame everywhereOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet★ 5 (42)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.