Fiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)
Fiberbuilt

Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)

$499 lowest3 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Mat
  • Built for home
  • 61" W x 40" D x 2" H
  • Oval Flight Deck hitting panel
  • Rubber stance base with ball tray
  • 69 lbs

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Fiberbuilt product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 3 sellers: $499. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01Fiberbuilt Golf$499sameVisit
  2. 02Rain or Shine Golf$499sameVisit
  3. 03Shop Indoor Golf$499sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats under $600, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck); green is better, red is worse.

All 8 in a price table
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)This productFiberbuiltGrass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)Spornia ProStrike Commercial Golf MatSporniaProStrike Commercial Golf MatReal Feel Golf Mats Country Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'Real Feel Golf MatsCountry Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatCarl's PlaceCarl's HotShot Golf Mat SystemRain or Shine Golf SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'Rain or Shine GolfSwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'
Lowest price$499$399.99$479$479.99from $499.95$549
vs this—$99 less$20 less$19 lesssame$50 more
Built forHomeHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercialHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers314312
Cheaper elsewhere?Same everywhereOne sellerSame everywhere$50 less at AmazonOne sellerSame everywhere
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.