Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle
Carl's Place

Carl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle

$11,226.85 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: ProTee VX
  • enclosure: Carl's DIY golf enclosure
  • screen: Premium golf screen
  • projector: BenQ AK700ST or AH700ST
  • mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
  • Launch monitor: ProTee VX
  • Computer not included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $11,226.85not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Carl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle; green is better, red is worse.

All 28 in a price table
Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX BundleThis productCarl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX BundleRain or Shine Golf Foresight GC3 SwingBayRain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Foresight GC3 RetractableRain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 RetractableRain or Shine Golf TruGolf Apogee SwingBayRain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee SwingBayRain or Shine Golf TruGolf Apogee RetractableRain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee RetractableFull Swing KIT StudioFull SwingKIT Studio
Lowest pricefrom $11,226.85from $10,498from $10,499from $11,494from $11,495from $11,500
vs this—$729 less$728 less$267 more$268 more$273 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yet★ 4.62 (8)★ 4.62 (8)★ 4.89 (27)★ 4.82 (22)None yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.