
KIT Studio
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Full Swing KIT
- enclosure: Premium enclosure with screen or premium net package
- projector: Premium projector (model not stated)
- mat: 10' turf hitting mat
- Launch monitor: Full Swing KIT (radar)
- Enclosure+screen or premium net package
- 17 ft minimum depth
- Full Swing GOLF for KIT is a $499/yr subscription
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Full Swing product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Full SwingFrom pricingfrom $11,500not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the KIT Studio
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the KIT Studio; green is better, red is worse.
This productFull SwingKIT Studio | Rain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee Retractable | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $11,500 | from $10,498 | from $10,499 | from $11,226.85 | from $11,494 | from $11,495 |
| vs this | — | $1,002 less | $1,001 less | $273 less | $6 less | $5 less |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 4.62 (8) | ★ 4.62 (8) | None yet | ★ 4.89 (27) | ★ 4.82 (22) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





