
Bushnell Launch Pro Retractable
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Bushnell Launch Pro
- enclosure: HomeCourse Retractable Enclosure or SportScreen 8' x 11' Retractable Enclosure Package (buyer choice)
- screen: Impact screen included with retractable enclosure
- mat: SwingTurf 5x5 Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4x9 Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Retractable enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Bushnell Launch Pro
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $6,498not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Bushnell Launch Pro Retractable
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Bushnell Launch Pro Retractable; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle | Carl's PlaceEYE MINI Golf Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $6,498 | from $6,498 | from $6,498 | from $6,499 | from $6,662.10 | from $6,855.90 |
| vs this | — | same | same | same | $164 more | $358 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.88 (72) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





