Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle
Carl's Place

Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle

$6,662.10 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
  • enclosure: Carl's DIY golf enclosure
  • screen: Premium white or gray golf screen (buyer choice)
  • projector: BenQ AK700ST or AH700ST
  • mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
  • Launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
  • Computer not included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $6,662.10not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle; green is better, red is worse.

All 40 in a price table
Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak BundleThis productCarl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak BundleRain or Shine Golf Bushnell Launch Pro RetractableRain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro RetractableRain or Shine Golf Bushnell Launch Pro SwingBayRain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE MINI SwingBayRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE MINI RetractableRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI RetractableCarl's Place EYE MINI Golf PackageCarl's PlaceEYE MINI Golf Package
Lowest pricefrom $6,662.10from $6,498from $6,498from $6,498from $6,499from $6,855.90
vs this—$164 less$164 less$164 less$163 less$194 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yet★ 5 (7)★ 5 (7)★ 4.88 (72)★ 4.88 (72)None yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.