
Bushnell LPi Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Bushnell LPi
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro 7x7 or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Golf Mat or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Golf Mat
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Bushnell LPi
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $2,448.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Bushnell LPi Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Bushnell LPi Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfSquare Golf Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfSkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $2,448.99 | from $1,599 | from $1,648.99 | from $2,249 | from $2,849 | from $2,998 |
| vs this | — | $850 less | $800 less | $200 less | $400 more | $549 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.93 (91) | ★ 4.81 (169) | ★ 4.74 (682) | ★ 4.88 (72) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





