
Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI Lite
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 or SwingNet Pro 7x7 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Golf Mat or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Golf Mat
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI Lite
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $2,998not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfSkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfSquare Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfSIG10 Golf Simulator Studio - Complete Package | Shop Indoor GolfSquare Golf SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $2,998 | from $2,849 | from $3,299.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,399.99 |
| vs this | — | $149 less | $302 more | $402 more | $402 more | $402 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.88 (72) | ★ 4.74 (682) | None yet | ★ 4 (1) | ★ 4.81 (16) | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





