
TruGolf Apogee SwingBay
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: TruGolf Apogee
- enclosure: SwingBay 8' x 10.5' Enclosure Package or SwingBay 9' x 12' Enclosure Package (buyer choice)
- screen: SwingBay impact screen: Single Layer (Increased Durability) or Triple-Layer Premium Screen (Quieter/Less Bounceback)
- mat: SwingTurf 5x5 Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4x9 Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Permanent SwingBay enclosure package
- Launch monitor: TruGolf Apogee
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $11,494not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the TruGolf Apogee SwingBay
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the TruGolf Apogee SwingBay; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Protee VX Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfTruGolf Apogee Retractable | Full SwingKIT Studio | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $11,494 | from $10,498 | from $10,499 | from $11,226.85 | from $11,495 | from $11,500 |
| vs this | — | $996 less | $995 less | $267 less | same | $6 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.89 (27) | ★ 4.62 (8) | ★ 4.62 (8) | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





