
Square Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Square Golf launch monitor
- enclosure: Shop Indoor Golf SIG10 enclosure
- screen: Impact screen (buyer choice per page)
- mat: Fairway Series 5' x 5' or SIGPRO Softy 4'x7' or SIGPRO Softy 4'x10' or Golf Simulator Flooring (buyer choice)
- projector: Buyer choice; default bundled Optoma ZW350ST
- SIG10 enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Square Golf launch monitor
- Landing pad turf included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $3,299.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Square Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Square Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productShop Indoor GolfSquare Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfSIG10 Golf Simulator Studio - Complete Package | Shop Indoor GolfSquare Golf SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro Practice Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfFlightscope Mevo Gen2 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $3,299.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,449 | from $3,499.99 |
| vs this | — | $100 more | $100 more | $100 more | $149 more | $200 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 4 (1) | ★ 4.81 (16) | None yet | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 3 (3) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





