
ST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- enclosure: SkyTrak studio enclosure, screen and frame
- screen: High-impact stretch screen
- mat: SkyTrak 5x5 hitting mat
- mat: Embedded putting turf
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Sizes: 8', 10', 12', 13' Deep
- Adds embedded putting turf vs Standard
- 14-day trial membership
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. SkyTrak product page.
Only PGA TOUR Superstore lists a comparable price for this model right now.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
- 01PGA TOUR SuperstoreSingle price in page structured data (likely the smallest studio size).$4,695sameVisit
- —SkyTrakFrom pricingfrom $4,695not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the ST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the ST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productSkyTrakST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 SwingBay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $4,695 | from $4,399.99 | from $4,499.95 | from $4,499.99 | from $4,749 | from $4,749 |
| vs this | — | $295 less | $195 less | $195 less | $54 more | $54 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 2 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.81 (169) | ★ 4.81 (169) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





