
AH500ST
- Projector
- Built for home
- Native 1080p (1920x1080)
- 4,000 ANSI lumens
- Throw ratio 0.499
- Laser light source
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. BenQ product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 3 sellers: $1,999. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 5 sellersHide sellers
- 01Rain or Shine GolfRain or Shine spec table for this item lists a lamp light source and 0.69-0.83 throw ratio, which conflicts with BenQ's published laser / 0.499 spec.$1,999sameVisit
- 02Shop Indoor Golf$1,999sameVisit
- 03Carl's Place$1,999sameVisit
- —B&H PhotoPrice not shownSee pricenot comparedVisit
- —AmazonPrice not shownSee pricenot comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the AH500ST
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in golf sim projectors $1,500+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the AH500ST; green is better, red is worse.
This productBenQAH500ST | OptomaZK431ST-B | BenQTK710STi | BenQAH700ST | BenQLH860ST | PanasonicPT-VMZ51SU7 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $1,999 | $1,799 | $2,199 | $2,299 | $2,399 | $2,495 |
| vs this | — | $200 less | $200 more | $300 more | $400 more | $496 more |
| Resolution | 1080p | 4K | 4K | 1080p | 1080p | WUXGA (1920×1200) |
| Brightness (lumens) | 4,000 | 4,100 | 3,200 | 4,000 | 5,000 | 5,200 |
| Throw ratio | 0.499 | 0.496 | 0.69-0.83 | 0.69-0.83 | 0.5 | 1.09-1.77 |
| Light source | Laser | Laser | Laser | Laser | Laser | Laser |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home & commercial |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 5 | 2 | 6 | 4 | 1 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | One seller | $60 less at Rain or Shine Golf |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | ★ 5 (1) | ★ 5 (2) | None yet | ★ 5 (8) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





