TruGolf E6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription)
TruGolf

E6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription)

$600 lowest per year3 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Software
  • Built for home
  • License: annual subscription
  • Basic courses plus 57 more (per Carl's)

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
  1. —FlightScopePer year pricing$600 per yearnot comparedVisit
  2. —Shop Indoor GolfPer year pricing$600 per yearnot comparedVisit
  3. —Carl's PlacePer year pricing$600 per yearnot comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the E6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription)

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in sim software: yearly plans, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the E6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription); green is better, red is worse.

All 17 in a price table
TruGolf E6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription)This productTruGolfE6 CONNECT Expanded (annual subscription)UneekorChampion membershipSkyTrak Elite MembershipSkyTrakSkyTrak Elite MembershipForesight SportsForesight+ Gold membershipUneekorUltimate membershipTrackMan Tm iO Software Subscription (Golf) - HomeTrackManTm iO Software Subscription (Golf) - Home
Lowest price$600 per year$399 per year$499.99 per year$599 per year$599 per year$700 per year
vs this——————
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers313111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.