TruGolf E6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license)
TruGolf

E6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license)

$1,000 lowest one-time4 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Software
  • Built for home
  • License: owned/perpetual, no annual subscription
  • 27 courses; stroke, scramble, best ball, Stableford
  • Sold per launch monitor platform (APOGEE, Mevo+, Garmin R10, Uneekor, Square at Shop Indoor Golf)

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. TruGolf product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 4 sellersHide sellers
  1. —TruGolfOne-time pricing$1,000 one-timenot comparedVisit
  2. —Rain or Shine GolfOne-time pricing$1,000 one-timenot comparedVisit
  3. —Shop Indoor GolfOne-time pricing$1,000 one-timenot comparedVisit
  4. —Carl's PlaceOne-time pricing$1,000 one-timenot comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the E6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license)

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in sim software: one-time licences, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the E6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license); green is better, red is worse.

All 11 in a price table
TruGolf E6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license)This productTruGolfE6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license)SkyTrak Elite MembershipSkyTrakSkyTrak Elite MembershipForesight Sports FSX PlayForesight SportsFSX PlayForesight Sports FSX ProForesight SportsFSX ProFlightScope Mevo Pro PackageFlightScopeMevo Pro PackageTGC The Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition)TGCThe Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition)
Lowest price$1,000 one-time$499.99 per year$500$500$599 one-time$949 one-time
vs this——————
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers431141
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.