The Net Return Pro Series Golf Net
The Net Return

Pro Series Golf Net

$795 lowest3 sellers★ 5 (167) seller ratingChecked October 1, 2026
  • Enclosure
  • Built for home
  • 8' W x 7'6" H hitting area
  • Automatic ball return
  • Powder-coated aluminum push-button frame

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Net Return product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 3 sellers: $795. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01The Net Return$795sameVisit
  2. 02Shop Indoor GolfSize option 'Pro (8' x 7'6")' on a multi-size page$795sameVisit
  3. 03AmazonAmazon listing groups Home and Pro sizes; this ASIN is the Pro$795sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Pro Series Golf Net

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Pro Series Golf Net; green is better, red is worse.

All 9 in a price table
The Net Return Pro Series Golf NetThis productThe Net ReturnPro Series Golf NetSpornia SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)SporniaSPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)Rain or Shine Golf SwingNet Pro Golf NetRain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf NetGoSports Range Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting CageGoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting CageThe Net Return Home Series Golf NetThe Net ReturnHome Series Golf NetThe Net Return Pro 9 (Large 9 Pro Series) Golf NetThe Net ReturnPro 9 (Large 9 Pro Series) Golf Net
Lowest price$795$499.99from $549$599.99$695$995
vs this—$295 less$246 less$195 less$100 less$200 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers311233
Cheaper elsewhere?Same everywhereOne sellerOne sellerSame everywhereSame everywhereSame everywhere
Seller rating★ 5 (167)None yetNone yet★ 4.5 (2)★ 5 (185)★ 5 (43)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.