Spornia SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)
Spornia

SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)

$499.99 lowest1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Enclosure
  • Built for home
  • 8' W x 8' H x 8' D
  • Roof to approx. 9.5'
  • 35 lbs

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Spornia product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Only Spornia lists a comparable price for this model right now.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. 01Spornia$499.99sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition); green is better, red is worse.

All 9 in a price table
Spornia SPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)This productSporniaSPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition)Spornia SPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition)SporniaSPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition)The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Golf NetThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Golf NetRain or Shine Golf SwingNet Pro Golf NetRain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf NetGoSports Range Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting CageGoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting CageThe Net Return Home Series Golf NetThe Net ReturnHome Series Golf Net
Lowest price$499.99$349.99$399.99from $549$599.99$695
vs this—$150 less$100 less$49 more$100 more$195 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers121123
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerSame everywhereOne sellerOne sellerSame everywhereSame everywhere
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet★ 4.5 (2)★ 5 (185)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.