
SPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition)
- Enclosure
- Built for home
- 7' W x 7' H x 7' D plus 1.5' roof
- Automatic ball return
- Target sheet, chipping basket, carry bag included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Spornia product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 2 sellers: $349.99. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition)
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition); green is better, red is worse.
This productSporniaSPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition) | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Golf Net | SporniaSPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition) | Rain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf Net | GoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting Cage | The Net ReturnHome Series Golf Net | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $349.99 | $399.99 | $499.99 | from $549 | $599.99 | $695 |
| vs this | — | $50 more | $150 more | $199 more | $250 more | $345 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 2 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | One seller | One seller | One seller | Same everywhere | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.5 (2) | ★ 5 (185) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





