
SIGPRO Golf Net
- Enclosure
- Built for home
- Net 9' W x 7'7" H x 10' D
- Room needed 10' W x 8' H x 12' D
- Snap-button frame; accepts an impact screen
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Indoor Golf Shop product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Only Shop Indoor Golf lists a comparable price for this model right now.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- 01Shop Indoor Golf$399.99sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SIGPRO Golf Net
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIGPRO Golf Net; green is better, red is worse.
This productThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Golf Net | SporniaSPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition) | SporniaSPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition) | Rain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf Net | GoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting Cage | The Net ReturnHome Series Golf Net | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $399.99 | $349.99 | $499.99 | from $549 | $599.99 | $695 |
| vs this | — | $50 less | $100 more | $149 more | $200 more | $295 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | Same everywhere | One seller | One seller | Same everywhere | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.5 (2) | ★ 5 (185) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





