The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf Mat
The Indoor Golf Shop

SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf Mat

$479.99 lowest3 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Mat
  • Built for home & commercial
  • 60" x 60" x 1.6"
  • 4 tee insert locations

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Indoor Golf Shop product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Cheapest at Amazon: $479.99. Up to $50 more elsewhere.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01Amazon$479.99bestVisit
  2. 02Shop Indoor Golf$529.99+$50Visit
  3. 03G-Trak (The Indoor Golf Shop)$529.99+$50Visit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf Mat

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats under $600, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf Mat; green is better, red is worse.

All 8 in a price table
The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatThis productThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf MatSpornia ProStrike Commercial Golf MatSporniaProStrike Commercial Golf MatReal Feel Golf Mats Country Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'Real Feel Golf MatsCountry Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5'Fiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)FiberbuiltGrass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck)Carl's PlaceCarl's HotShot Golf Mat SystemRain or Shine Golf SwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'Rain or Shine GolfSwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5'
Lowest price$479.99$399.99$479$499from $499.95$549
vs this—$80 lesssame$19 more$20 more$69 more
Built forHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercialHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers314312
Cheaper elsewhere?$50 less at AmazonOne sellerSame everywhereSame everywhereOne sellerSame everywhere
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

Fitting out a venue?

Bars, lounges, clubs and hotels: get an installed quote for one bay or ten.

Get a commercial quote
The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.