
EYE MINI Golf Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI or EYE MINI LITE (buyer choice)
- enclosure: Carl's C-Series golf enclosure
- screen: Premium golf screen
- projector: BenQ TK710STi
- mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
- software: Uneekor View
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI or EYE MINI LITE (buyer choice)
- Computer not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $6,855.90not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the EYE MINI Golf Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the EYE MINI Golf Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productCarl's PlaceEYE MINI Golf Package | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfGarmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $6,855.90 | from $6,498 | from $6,498 | from $6,499 | from $6,662.10 | from $7,199.99 |
| vs this | — | $358 less | $358 less | $357 less | $194 less | $344 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





