
Garmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Garmin Approach R50
- enclosure: Shop Indoor Golf SIG10 enclosure
- screen: Impact screen (buyer choice per page)
- mat: Fairway Series 5' x 5' or SIGPRO Softy 4'x7' or SIGPRO Softy 4'x10' or Golf Simulator Flooring (buyer choice)
- projector: Buyer choice; default bundled Optoma ZW350ST
- SIG10 enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Garmin Approach R50
- Landing pad turf included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $7,199.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Garmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Garmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productShop Indoor GolfGarmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle | Carl's PlaceEYE MINI Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfFull Swing KIT SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Carl's PlaceGarage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $7,199.99 | from $6,499 | from $6,662.10 | from $6,855.90 | from $7,699.99 | from $7,710.85 |
| vs this | — | $701 less | $538 less | $344 less | $500 more | $511 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





