
Swing Caddie SC300i
- Launch monitor: Doppler radar + atmospheric pressure calibration
- Built for home
- Placed about 5 ft behind the ball; at least 7 ft ball-to-net indoors (Top Shelf Golf)
- Six on-device metrics plus spin in app (Top Shelf Golf)
- Remote included; USB-C charging
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Voice Caddie product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 4 sellers: $399.99. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 4 sellersHide sellers
- 01Voice Caddie$399.99sameVisit
- 02Shop Indoor GolfCompare-at price shown: $499.99$399.99sameVisit
- 03Top Shelf GolfCompare-at price shown: $499.99$399.99sameVisit
- 04Golf Galaxy$399.99sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Swing Caddie SC300i
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in launch monitors under $700, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Swing Caddie SC300i; green is better, red is worse.
This productVoice CaddieSwing Caddie SC300i | FlightScopeMevo (original) | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC4 | GarminApproach R10 | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC4 PRO | Blue TeesRainmaker | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $399.99 | $349 | $449.99 | $489.50 | $499 | $499.98 |
| vs this | — | $51 less | $50 more | $90 more | $99 more | $100 more |
| Technology | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar |
| Placement | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | — | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | — |
| Indoor / outdoor | — | Indoor & outdoor | — | Indoor & outdoor | Indoor & outdoor | — |
| Data points | — | 8 | — | 14 | — | 20 |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Optional | Optional | Optional |
| Sellers | 4 | 4 | 2 | 8 | 7 | 5 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | $150 less at Rain or Shine Golf | $100 less at Golf Galaxy | Same everywhere | $101 less at Top Shelf Golf | $99 less at Rain or Shine Golf |
| Seller rating | ★ 3.5 (2) | None yet | ★ 2.7 (3) | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.2 (5) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





